13th International WWW Conference Statue of Liberty logo At the New York, NY Sheraton on May 17-22
Program Statue of Liberty logo Chairs
New York City Photo gallery
Schedule Past and future conferences
Registration Related events

Security and Privacy


Vice Chair: Brian LaMacchia, Microsoft Research, USA
Deputy Vice Chair: Patrick McDaniel, AT&T Research, USA

Program Committee:

Bill Aiello, AT&T Research, USA
Lorrie Cranor, AT&T Research, USA
Eric Cronin, University of Pennsylvania, USA
Roger Dingledine, The Free Haven Project, USA
Jeremy Epstein, webMethods, USA
Marit Hansen, Independent Centre for Privacy Protection, Germany
Trent Jaeger, IBM Research, USA
Somesh Jha, University of Wisconsin, USA
Tadayoshi Kohno, University of California, San Diego, USA
Brian Neil Levine, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA
Peng Liu, Pennsylvania State University, USA
Fabian Monrose, Johns Hopkins University, USA
Atul Prakash, University of Michigan, USA
Niels Provos, Google, Inc., USA
Kai Rannenberg, Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany
Subhabrata Sen, AT&T Research, USA
Dawn Song, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Dan S. Wallach, Rice University, USA
Mary Ellen Zurko, IBM Software Group, USA

WWW 2004 Organizers
ACM, the Association for Computing Machinery
NYU, New York University
NYU Center for Advanced Technology
IBM Research
IW3C2, the International World-Wide Web Conference Committee